Never ever thought I’d see it…

I couldn’t imagine a better picture to start off the second year of this website:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

THREE people in jeans working out in one picture. Fabulous photography, @JennaSpagnoli!

Readers, I need you to promise me something. And this is a serious request. Promise me that if you ever see three people together working out in the gym, you will stop what you are doing, haul your ass to the locker room, put on your jeans, hand your phone to someone close by and do a couple of jumping jacks near the trifecta of awesomeness so I can have a picture. ‘Cause while three jean-wearing exercisers is more fabulous than I ever could have imagined, four would be awesomerifictastic (yeah, I made up the word-love it as much as I do).

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Do you think I’ll see any jean jogger when I’m overseas? I hope so. And I hope there are lot of them… Jogging in Jeans, the foreign edition.

    Reply
  2. The rare Trifecta caught in the wild, brilliant!!!

    Reply
  3. This is pretty amazing…

    Reply
  4. mary long

     /  October 18, 2012

    I think this is the best post ever! This truely brings me joy :0)

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

