Usain Bolt, will you be next?

Last Friday was THE day for JoggingJeans.com endorsements. First, we heard that Jeff Galloway ran IN JEANS in the morning. Then, later in  the day, Olympian Nick Symmonds ran Ragnar Relay Las Vegas IN JORTS as part of Team NeverNudes.

Flight of Ideas Thoughts:

1. Yes!

2. Nick’s quads = beautiful.

3. “NeverNudes” is the best jort-wearing team name.

4. Arrested Development is awesome.

5. Are “never nudes” a real thing?

6. My crush on Jason Bateman has spanned my lifetime (can you say “Little House on the Prairie”?).

7. I’m due for a trip to Las Vegas. I go solely for the food.

8. I’ve had dreams about Vegas buffets.

9. I’m hungry.

10. If any of you running nerds comment on Nick’s heel striking, you will be banned from this site.

11. How would I ban someone even if I wanted to? Damn.

12. Nick’s quads = beautiful.

(h/t Mark for letting me know about Colossal Happening #2 last week).

Next Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. I want those legs :)

    Reply
  2. Oh wow. Those are some, er, tiny short shorts…..

    Reply
  3. Oh I’m so glad you found this – i saw a non-running pic and was going to go looking to see if he ran in the jorts!

    Reply
  4. Love the pictures! Love your thoughts! Love Nick’s thighs!!!!

    Reply
  5. ripvanracer

     /  November 12, 2012

    Nick must have missed the memo about “pockets”.

    Reply
  6. Kate Bax

     /  November 12, 2012

    I keep looking at those legs, mmmmmm

    Reply
  7. Inmyheadsace

     /  November 13, 2012

    I think I found my new screen saver (swoon)

    Reply
  1. Mix Tape Volume 23 | My Running Shorts

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

