Have you SEEN the thighs of hockey players?! Can they even fit in jeans?

If you tell me that you love JoggingJeans.com, that you like Pittsburgh, and also make a joke about bored NHL players, the picture you send will get bumped to the front of the queue. Just FYI.

I love your blog!  I’m a vet student, which can be PRETTY stressful, so I always need something to laugh at!  I’d been dying to try jogging in jeans, and got my chance when we got a little bit lost on a a walk with the dogs and ended up on a road instead of the trail.  Oops.  I ran ahead, single-handedly determined that we were going in the wrong direction, and I attribute that to jogging in jeans.  Thank you.  Also, I like your city.

Keep up the good work!
 
Andrea
 
P.S.  Any pictures of bored hockey players playing in jeans?
.
Andrea
The picture was taken at the Noxubee Wildlife Refuge in Starkville, Mississippi. I NEED to go there – it looks beautiful. Thanks, Andrea!
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Mary

     /  December 2, 2012

    Great post!! FYI, if you ever get a close up shot of a hockey players thighs in jeans (or out), I will buy you dinner!

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

