I apologize by saying, “I’m sorry.”

I think this is the last I-suck-at-managing-my-inbox post (although, if someone out there sent me something and I don’t even know I forgot about it, please let me know. Gosh, I can’t even imagine what old age is going to be like with my memory ALREADY this shitty).

This picture comes from Marilou, LUGS blogger, and was taken at Minoru Park in Richmond, BC. She was walking with her husband and got the urge to go for a jog IN JEANS.

LUGS

And while I was just going to deliver a heartfelt apology to Marilou, she commented in the post that had my apology to Dan that she wanted a beer. So to Marilou: sorry I forgot about your email and, if you are ever in Pittsburgh, drinks are on me!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Mary

     /  March 16, 2013

    I get this urge some times but never go through with it! Way to go Marilou!

    Reply
  2. yay!! you really did it?!! :) apologies accepted,, but no need really, i understand memory lapses hehe.. thank you and here’s a toast to you.. beers, er,, i mean, cheers!!!

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

