Working out IN JEANS and a towel on your dome

I love the StairMaster or the “sweat machine” as I like to call it. Forget paper towels to wipe down the machine after my workout, I need  a mop.*

The towel in today’s picture? I understand. The jeans? No comprendo.

Stairclimber

*Part of the reason I sweat so much is because I do run/walk interval training on it. I’ve had a couple of close calls, and it is only a matter of time before a trip lands my ass on the floor. Afterwards, I fully expect awesome Janelle**, who sits at the trainer desk behind these machines at my gym, to be all “Bahaha, that is what you get for running on that thing.”

**If you are into kettlebells, check out her website. If you are into cool, genuinely nice people***, check out her website.

***The world needs more nice people.****

****How annoying am I being with asterisks?

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Mary

     /  April 2, 2013

    Maybe he is hiding his identity for fear that someone might take his picture and send it here… wait…. too late :0)

    Reply
  2. if it IS a sweat machine, it would be really …… eecky?,,, (don’t know how to describe it)… to be in denims….

    Reply
  3. I call it the “death mill”

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

