“There is much to learn from a person who runs in jeans.”

A comment left on my site yesterday by Odeus:

“Running or jogging jeans is all about transcending all the normal BS materials and rituals people think they need in order to run well.  It’s about being someone who will run whenever and wherever the moment strikes.  There is much to learn from a person who runs in jeans.”

Odeus, you are a wise wise man.

JeansRun(And a thanks to Jeff for today’s picture)

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. very true!

    Reply
  2. I love this thought. It’s so simple, but deep at the same time!

    Reply
  3. ripvanracer

     /  August 27, 2013

    Yep, my jorts don’t slow me down at all!!

    Reply
  4. Chafing be damned! I’m running my jeans and chuck taylors tonight!

    Reply
  1. No labor for me! | sugar sweat and sparks

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

