NSFW: Topless Women Running IN JEANS

Thanks, Friends, for all your kind birthday words.

What better way to start off the third year of this website than sending some inappropriate nudity to you during work hours?

NSFW

Of course this was taken at Bay to Breakers. Did I even need to say that? Whether or not these girls ractually ran or just walked the race is unknown – but the bib pinned to jeans qualifies them for a post here.

Also, don’t do a Google Image search with “Bay to Breakers” and “nudity.” Just don’t. Trust me.

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. All I can think is…if I ran (or walked) topless it would be so uncomfortable. But go girls!!

    Reply
  2. ripvanracer

     /  October 17, 2013

    I’ll have to put that on my to do list. (The race, not the search)

    Reply
  3. I hate it when people tell me NOT to do something — it forces me ignore the warning. However, after ignoring your warning and looking at the photos I feel LOT better about myself as a man.

    Reply
  4. That is freaking hilarious! I scrolled past this in my Reader at work yesterday and thought, “I cannot click on this post now, but I can’t wait to read it later at home!” So funny :-D

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

