It was a good day at the gym…

…not because of a great bicep and back workout but because of this guy lifting IN JEANS:

Jeans(notice the strategic use of mirrors to get the shot)

And this guy:

Sleeping(Yes, he is sleeping! I know he isn’t in jeans but the picture is funny as hell. )

Thanks to my gym friend, Sarah, for snapping the second picture. To get her to forward it to me, I had to “come out” about this website to her (Hi, Sarah!). I counted and I think she is only the 10th person that I know/met in my real life that knows about what I do here. As I always do when I tell people about JoggingJeans.com, I started with “Don’t judge me.” :)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Omigod, the guy sleeping is AWESOME!

    Reply
  2. Hilarious! Seriously, if I came across a person asleep AT THE GYM, I would feel an overwhelming need to pull a practical joke on that person!

    Reply
  3. Hysterical!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  4. 11315miles

     /  November 24, 2013

    This is awesome. I’ll admit, there have been a few times when I lay down on a bench and figure I could just go to sleep!

    Reply
  5. Mary

     /  November 24, 2013

    That doesn’t even look comfortable!

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

