Chuck Norris kicks ass IN JEANS*

Martial arts in jeans? Two words: Chuck Norris.

From one of the ads:

“These great-looking Western style jeans have a unique hidden gusset which allows greater movement without binding or ripping.”

Gusset. Oh how I wish there were more situations where I could use that word.

UPDATE: My sister just wrote to me and said that she gets to use “gusset” almost daily at her job. Envy.

*Re-posting this one from JoggingJeans.com’s early days because I was just reminded of it with this great sign:

chuck(source)

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. And when Chuck Norris exercises, the machine gets stronger.

    Reply
  2. whaaaaaaaaaat?! ACTION JEANS?! I always needed jeans I could roundhouse kick someone’s ass in…

    Reply
  3. I have the action! :-)

    Reply
  4. one of my favorites :0)

    Reply
  5. Reblogged this on Yacon Syrup and commented:
    Hahhaa, as if Chuck Norris can NOT kick ass! :-P

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

