On treadmills in jeans

Three pictures today. Bonus!

1. Thanks to Marty, aka the Napkin Dad and amazing photographer, for one of today’s photos. It was taken at the Stillwater campus of Oklahoma State University.

2. Next is adorable Jayme who had the following Twitter conversation with me which ended with a photo of herself after jogging in jeans on a treadmill.

3. And one final treadmill picture for your viewing pleasure (please, forgive me, dear person that sent it, I mistakenly deleted your email):

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Thanks Jill for including my photo in your ridiculously funny blog! I will keep a look out for more jogging in jeans incidences!

    Reply
  2. the first guy is also wearing loafers! ouch!

    Reply
  3. jenna

     /  December 6, 2011

    is that bad to do ?

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.