Pittsburgh love

Finally, JoggingJeans.com is getting some Pittsburgh love! Thanks to @iheartpgh and @burghgourmand for spreading the word about my site yesterday.

@iheartpgh’s laugh out loud Tweet to me:

To honor this beautiful city, I would have loved to share with you some jean-wearing jogging photos from Pittsburgh’s PNC YMCA Turkey Trot on Thursday but, despite running the 5 miles with camera in hand, I didn’t see any runners  in denim.

Running race with camera = Dedication

And since I take advantage of any opportunity to highlight our awesome city. I’d like to share with you the brilliant-with-a-camera Charlie Moscow and his beautiful video of my backyard (literally, I live downtown).

.

You want to move to Pittsburgh now, don’t you?

And if you are a runner, you now want to run our riverwalks and tackle McArdle Roadway to Grandview Avenue, don’t you?

Leave a comment

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

