He did WHAT in jeans?

I swear that I am not obsessed with Sean Hutchinson. No, really, I’m not.

I just love him.

And when you have a blog dedicated to people jogging and doing other forms of exercise in jeans and you meet someone like Sean, who wore jeans when he ran a marathon and plans to wear jeans during an upcoming ultramarathon, a bond (albeit one-way) is created.

I spent a few minutes stalking him looking at his Facebook photos and decided that my new love is either 1) very fun,  2) a nutcase, or 3) a little of both.

Yes, your eyes are working correctly – that is him enjoying WATERSPORTS IN JEANS!

But, seriously, how can you NOT be obsessed with love him?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. sweetopiagirl

     /  December 2, 2011

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

    Reply
  1. I am a bit of an idiot…. | Hutch's Randomness

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

