Stilettos + jorts = FAIL

I don’t know why there are always a large proportion of jean-wearers during stiletto races. Examples: Ladies, this post is for you. Men, this post is for you.

My guess is that the thinking goes something like this, “If I’m going to run in something as ridiculous as stilettos, I might as well pair them with something as ridiculous as jeans.”

Or in this case, “…something as ridiculous as jorts.”

(FYI, the link where I originally found these pictures is now dead)

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. @inmyheadspace

     /  February 28, 2012

    These women mean business! I wonder what the prise is….. If it’s for #49, count me in!

    Reply
  2. I can feel my ankle twisting, rolling, and breaking just looking at those runners.

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

