My boyfriend list is growing

Current boyfriend list:

1. Dan. (Yeah, I know he has a wife.)

2. Gabe. (Yeah, I know he has a wife too.)

3. Sean. (Yeah, I know he has a girlfriend.)

4. And the latest addition (will stalk this weekend for status):

.

Yeah, yeah, I know I have a husband. 😉

____________________________________________________________________________________

.

Thanks to everyone who donated to Josher’s “Pack a Lunch” fundraiser on Monday for Denim for a Cure. $370 was raised for the Huntsman Cancer Institute. You are all awesome, especially the following people that donated:

Minka Misangyi, San Antonio, TX. Author of MoreThanRunning
Jill Whitaker, Las Vegas, NV. Author of JillWillRun and theRUNiverse
Tracey Lazos, Boston, MA. Author of StrideAndJoy
Marcie, Dallas, TX
Charla Neuman, Seattle, WA. Author of RunningHaiku
Amy Ambler, Salt Lake City, UT
And all the others!
.
You can still donate by clicking here.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Mary

     /  April 13, 2012

    Hahaha this guy is awesome!

    Reply
    • Whoa! You just saved me some SERIOUS stalking hours! Thanks!

      Wait…just clicked your name link. Are YOU my most recent boyfriend, “Larry”??!!

      Reply
  2. I’m an associate of the Wilesthing. He taught me how to scold a child and make love to a woman. Not simultaneously, obviously.

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

