Bart Yasso jogging IN JEANS!

Okay, so it is not real life where Bart Yasso runs in jeans but rather in my fantasy-world. So when I heard about Flat Bart, I knew what I had to do.

First, he needed appropriate running attire. There is a lot of buzz about his big head, but why is no one talking about his stubby, chicken legs? It was near-impossible to get those legs into a pair of jeans!

We were going to go for a run together, but his short legs couldn’t keep up with me (Bahaha!). So Flat Bart hit the treadmill and I hit the streets.

So there you have it – Bart Yasso jogging IN JEANS!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. You crack me up!

    Reply
  2. Your box is checked too! Dratts! Now I have more work to do!

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

