And the boyfriend list grows

I’m officially adding Josher to my list of boyfriends. On the original list, I had him on there, then took him off, put him on again, took him off. My hesitation was that I thought he was like 20 years old, and it felt creepy to have a boyfriend that wasn’t old enough to order a beer and was young enough to be my kid. F, I am old. [Groan] I later found out that he is 30. So I’m cool with that. Welcome to an elite club of awesomeness, Josher.

Updated boyfriend list (some of these posts are my favs, so check them out if you are new to the site):

1. Dan. And then a fan club was created (which has been updated with a photo from marathon #5). And again.

2. Gabe. And Gabe again in the greatest jogging in jeans “footage” in existence.

3.  Sean. And Sean again. And again. And again. Shut up.

4. Bob.

5. Zach and Matt.

6. Josher. And Josher again. And Josher one more time:

In the past two weeks, Josher ran the Provo City Half Marathon and the Susan G. Komen Race in Salt Lake City IN DENIM! Once again, he did this to raise money for the Huntsman Cancer Institute. You can see his recaps here and here.  And you can still donate on his behalf through Huntsman Hometown Heros. And don’t forget that YOU can run in jeans as part of Josher’s Virtual 5K. Do it!

And, with this being post #4 about Josher, he just won himself his very own category on JoggingJeans.com (joining the ranks of Sean)!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Inmyheadsace

     /  May 17, 2012

    Horray for Josh!

    Reply
  2. Lucky Josh :)!!! and Jill !!!

    Reply
  3. YES!

    I am flattered you thought I was 20 years old and honored to officially be on your boyfriend list! 🙂

    Reply
  4. Gabe

     /  May 18, 2012

    I have no problem being your boyfriend as long as you don’t tell my fictitious wife, whom I invented to help me pick up chicks.

    Reply
  1. “Looking good is half the battle.” | JoggingJeans

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

