Testicles. And weight lifting IN JEANS and sunglasses.

Before we start with today’s RIDICULOUS pictures of people in gyms wearing jeans AND sunglasses, click on over and check out two posts at From Wine to Weightlifting:

Lady Lifters Spotlight: Jill! This one is about me and has a post-workout picture of my 40 year old [gasp!] self. I also mention testicles.*

There is too much testosterone (and stink) in here! This one is a guest post written by me in which I was asked to give some advice to women who are new to weight lifting or those reluctant to try.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jeans and sunglasses? In a gym? Really?

*I’m not sure why I think this makes the posts more enticing, but I do. 12 year old boy humor, I guess. 12 year old boy humor is great, by the way.

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Oddly enough I referenced my own testicles on the guest post you wrote…

    Reply
  2. uberbeastmode

     /  September 24, 2012

    LOL Oh my gosh what is wrong with people???

    Reply
  3. If you’re offended by testicle jokes, you must be nuts!?!

    Reply
  4. Mary

     /  September 25, 2012

    I’m curious…. was “Rico suave” playing in the background as they walked past?

    Reply
  5. The guy in the sunglasses looks like he is also wearing work boots…

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

