Guess what I saw on vacation!?!

Hi. I’m taking a quick break from my blogging hiatus to share with you what I saw today.

I am on vacation in a resort in the beautiful wilderness of Vermont. My days have been spent resting, relaxing, recharging, and taking in the GORGEOUS beauty of this state.

Today, we took a ride to the city of Burlington and while walking from historic Church Street to Burlington Waterfront Park, a guy IN jeans ran past us!

BurlingtonAnd just when I was thinking my vacation couldn’t get any better!

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Colin DeWaay

     /  May 14, 2013

    Do you just always have your camera ready to shoot? 🙂 Have a great vacation!

    Reply
  2. Andrew

     /  May 14, 2013

    He’s running fast. There’s a hemp store in the background. Would you say he was…smokin’???

    Reply
  3. Mary

     /  May 15, 2013

    Hahaha- that is pretty awesome!

    Reply
  4. I’m so behind on reading blogs…you’re not still in vermont, are you!?

    Reply
    • Hey Whitney! No, got home last night. I knew we were missing each other but thought of you when I saw all the runners out getting in their last runs in before the marathon. I’m envious of you – the Vermont City Marathon course is gorgeous! Looking forward to your recap!

      Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

