Advertisers: Yes, put your running models in jeans!

Blogger Jen (From Wine to Weightlifting) sent me the following advertisement:

HalfOffDealsTo the marketing department behind this promotion: great choice of running gear on your armband model.

armbandAnd speaking of Jen, click on over to her blog From Wine to Weightlifting and do two little things for me, please:

  • Read the post about me: Lady Lifters Spotlight: Jill! As a bonus, there is a really bad, post-workout picture of me, my cat, and my gigundous quads. If you look close, you can also see my underwear. Classy.
  • Read my guest post. Jen asked me to give advice to women who are new to weight lifting or reluctant to try and, in my opinion, it is pretty damn good: There is too much testosterone (and stink) in here!

Tomorrow Jen is running her first half marathon. Jen, you are totally gonna rock that thing! All the best!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hi Jill! Be sure to check out my jogging in jeans post for today!

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

