Don’t laugh at old people who jog in jeans.

Old people who jog are awesome no matter what they wear. Don’t laugh at them.

Leave a comment


  1. I’m old and I am the last person you would want to see jogging in whatever outfit, LOL. Great stuff Jill :D

  2. NEVER! They get a free pass. But can we laugh at the matchy matchy couple that is headed his way?

  3. What if they were jogging in a mankini? I’d probably throw up actually, not laugh.

  4. Your post made me giggle. Not the old fart jogging in jeans. I’d never…

  5. I find that denim is the norm for elderly athletes, not the exception.


The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

