What, what, what’s up!??!

Pick your greeting preference: [fist bump] [big smile] [hug] [smooch right on your lips] [all of the above]. Granted.

In case you were wondering, I am not dead, but rather I have been months-flying-by-in-the-blink-of-an-eye BUSY. But life is good, health is good, and new job is busy but really really good. All caught up? Oh, yeah, I haven’t jogging in jeans yet. Don’t be disappointed in me.

And while I SUPER appreciated all your, “How are you?!” and “Where have you been?!” emails and social media shout-outs, WordPress has not been paying attention. They congratulated me on my third anniversary with a “Keep up the good blogging!” message. Little does WordPress know, their message was translated into a big fat dose of lack-of-blogging guilt. [sigh]

Wordpress

So I am going to try to be better. My inbox is loaded with jeans-worn-inappropriately-during-exercise pictures. In my head, posts are written; I just gotta type them out. But do know that I have been reading all your blogs and following along in your lives even though I haven’t commented as much as I would like. I am going to try to be better.

And because I know the REAL reason why you are here, enjoy the picture of my friend Andrew (who I sadly had to MISS on his trip through Pittsburgh in September) in his gorgeous pose for the 100on100 Relay in August. And, yes, those are jorts.

Andrew

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I’m glad you’re back! And thank you for that fabulous picture. Those jorts are HAWT.

    Reply
  2. Martha B

     /  November 2, 2014

    Good to hear from ya, Jill! I assumed you went Martha on us or something 🙂
    Glad to hear you’re keeping busy, keeping out of trouble, and you plan on blogging again in the future! Lotsa love!

    Reply
  3. Yaaaay. Love that pic! Miss you! Miss blogging. Glad all is well. xox

    Reply
  4. Happy to hear all is well!! 😀

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

