You are a fan of BroScienceLife, right?

To my fellow Gym Rat followers,

You know about BroScienceLife, right? If not, go over and check out the YouTube channel of Mike Tornabene and Gian Hunja. Mike and Gian are the comedic masterminds behind the obnoxious, douchebag Dom Mazzetti who makes gym culture hysterical. My favorites: Do you even lift?What is Crossfit?, What type of fitness chick are you? (warning: NSFW)

Recently, BroScienceLife blog featured some JoggingJeans.com pictures in two recent posts:

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. That’s awesome! Other websites are picking up on the ridiculousness of it all and have you to thank for it!

    Reply
  2. Thought of you yesterday … Ohhhh Emmmm Geeee! It’s real. I saw a guy jogging in jeans. He was jogging … not running to catch a bus, a small child or anything else. I watched him for quite a while in my car. He had a white long-sleeved button-up shirt on with the sleeves rolled up, jeans — NOT jean shorts, but full-length jeans with a huge oval belt buckle. He had earbuds in. It was just over 100 F! WTF was he thinking?! It’s real. If’ I’d been able to take a pic for you I would have.

    Reply
    • There are few things that make me happier than when people write to me saying that they thought of me when they saw someone jogging in jeans! Honestly. [hug]

      Reply
  3. I don’t care where you are, even in the privacy of your own home, the shorts on that woman are indecent. Nice, but indecent. She might as well work out without them as they would seem to chafe a bit! I have yet to see jeans at the gym but plan on carrying my phone with me whenever I go now. Thanks!

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

