Little do you know that the other person in this tiny-ass gym took a picture of you in your jeans!

My new awesome job has me on the road A LOT. I am traveling mostly on the west coast and quickly learning the tricks and tips associated with being a road warriorette. One of my biggest challenges with my new lifestyle is keeping up with my workouts in tiny hotel gyms that usually have nothing more than a bench and a set up dumbbells up to 50 pounds. I try my best to make it work.

Occasionally, I am delighted by someone walking into these “fitness centers” and working out in – you guessed it – JEANS!

1

2

3

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. hi, Jill! Good to see you back.you sound happy and that’s all that matters!

    Reply
  2. You know all I can say is at least these people are working out! I would honestly feel weird to walk into a gym, yoga studio or go out on the street running in jeans. These people have guts! They do not let vanity or real fitness clothes get in their way! 😉

    By the way, I’m sitting here “working out” my fingers on these keyboard WHILE wearing jeans! Does that count???

    Reply
  3. I am glad to hear you have adjusted well and you have found a new source of gym denim! Miss ya!

    Reply
  4. Miss you posts!

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

