I love San Francisco

Hi again! Didn’t think you would hear from me again so soon, did ya? Surprise!

I was in San Francisco for a few weeks last month and just LOVED LOVED LOVED it there. And I felt this way BEFORE I saw a guy mid-run rockin’ headphones, a sweatshirt, running shoes, and JEANS! He was right in front of me when I stepped out of a restaurant after lunch and by the time could get my phone out, this was what I was able to capture:

SFJeansAnd then in one of my tourist mode moments, I went to Fisherman’s Wharf. Imagine my delight when I saw a giant pair of jeans on the side of a building. It made me think of all of you and how I need to get caught up on all of your blogs/lives.

Wiseau

 

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. ha ha…you need to start wearing a GoPro.

    also, I had to unfollow/Follow you again because WordPress doesn’t put your posts in my reader. it’s rather pathetic if you ask me…which you didn’t…but I thought I’d mention it. 😉

    Reply
  2. Dalindcy

     /  April 17, 2016

    Hahaha, this is great! I went to SoCal in January and San Francisco is next on my list..

    Reply
  3. Gotta love that giant jeans!

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

