THE greatest jogging in jeans “footage” in existence.

If this guy looks familiar, it is because I featured him before. So now we know that Gabe (of BHGP, Iowa Hawkeyes fan fame) ran at least two Colfax Marathons in aviator sunglasses, knee socks, and those infamous jorts…all while chugging a beer.

Seriously, People, how awesome is that animated gif?

Gabe, if I wasn’t already married AND you weren’t drinking a Keystone (bleh), you would have a marriage proposal from me TODAY.

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Inmyheadsace

     /  January 25, 2012

    Hahaha! Gabe- Keystone should make you their new ad guy!

    Reply
    • I couldn’t agree more. I sent them the photo and a well-versed letter on how much that Keith Stone guy sucks, but I haven’t heard back.

      Reply
  2. @inmyheadspace

     /  January 25, 2012

    I HATE that Keith Stone guy! It took me a few times of seeing him to even “get it”. I don’t drink Keystone but would buy it to support your campaign! Keep trying!

    Reply
  3. You have to love that it is a 24 oz, because a normal can wouldn’t be big enough

    Reply
  4. runFast

     /  February 1, 2012

    Man… this guy is awesome, where does he run ? it looks like the others can’t keep up with him.

    Reply
  5. H8ter

     /  March 3, 2012

    He just dusted a bunch of chicks and little kids. I like your style Gabe Stone.

    Reply

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

