I get to make the rules, so shut it.

I wrote earlier about how I get pictures of “race supporters” running IN JEANS on occasion from viewers. The provocative and informative post educated you on how to point them out and how you only get half credit from me for sending me pictures of these jean-wearing runners.

The exception to the rule is when I get a picture from Dan. Pictures that he sends to me, no matter what the subject, are worth quadruple credit. This one was taken during marathon #7 in San Francisco in his quest to run 12 marathons in 12 months in 2012.

“… I was trying to take a picture of one of the steep hills that we were running down so snapped a picture behind me.  When I got home and looked at the pics, lo and behold, there was someone running in jeans!!!  Enjoy!”

There were also several paragraphs in his email where he professed his undying love for me. However, I won’t be sharing those parts with you, Envious Readers, because that shit is private. 😉

Leave a comment

The REALLY awesome people leave comments.

